Polaris Workshop OT004503 (SOLD OUT)

Polaris Workshop OT004503 (SOLD OUT)
  • DESCRIPTION

    This listing is for Polaris virtual workshop held over Zoom.

    Cost
    USD90 The price covers the workshop only.
    Kits are mandatory and will be invoiced separately after selection of colour.
    Kits are priced at USD120 plus shipping.
    The class is only available as a bundle.

    Date & Time
    This course will be run over 2 days on the following days and times and will run for 3 hours each day :

    Singapore/Australia/New Zealand
    7 & 8 November 2021
    Singapore 08:00 to 11:00 (8am to 11am)
    Australia Western Time (AWST) 08:00 to 11:00 (8am to 11am)
    Australia Eastern Time (AEST) 11:00 to 14:00 (11am to 2pm)
    New Zealand Standard Time (NSZT) 13:00 to 16:00 (1pm to 4pm)

    USA/Canada
    6 November 2021
    USA/Canada (EST) 20:00 to 23:00 (8pm to 11pm)
    USA/Canada (CST) 19:00 to 22:00 (7pm to 10pm)
    USA/Canada (MST) 18:00 to 21:00 (6pm to 9pm)
    USA/Canada (PST) 17:00 to 20:00 (5pm to 8pm)

    7 November 2021
    USA/Canada (EST) 19:00 to 22:00 (7pm to 10pm)
    USA/Canada (CST) 18:00 to 21:00 (6pm to 9pm)
    USA/Canada (MST) 17:00 to 20:00 (5pm to 8pm)
    USA/Canada (PST) 16:00 to 19:00 (4pm to 7pm)

    To check your timezone, please click here

    Maximum Class Size
    20 students

    Kit Colour Choices
    I will contact you after your registration to select the colour of your choice. Please note that all efforts will be made for you to receive the colour of your choice. However there may be a possibility that your choice could be sold out. I will contact you for an alternative colour should this occur.

    Please click here for more details on the project and colour options.

Polaris Workshop OT004503

SKU: 812-OT0045-03

From
$90.00

Availability: Out of stock